Long time no see…?🥀 [19]

Hey everyone who is reading this post. I haven’t really posted in a long time. But that’s because I had to take my final exam… And I can tell you that I’ve graduated with all B’s So I am super happy about that. Now I can put more energy on my blog. Besides, I have vacation so what should I bin doing besides this.

As always here is another OOTD. Not of myself but just an outfit I really like.

What I really like about this outfit is that it is a summer outfit. And I don’t really know how the weather in your country is right now but here in the Netherlands, is it very hot.

The second thing I like about this outfit is the roses, these give the outfit a sweet look. And te matching pattern on the shoes looks good. This is a good way to match patterns like these roses because it’s not 100% the same color. The black and the white looks just good also because the T is white.

But sometimes you have people who are trying to match but they just can’t. They match just too many patterns. as example blocked shorts with a vertical striped shirt. No just can’t. But I think that it looks cute in this outfit.

Thanks so much for reading. If you’ve read the whole article of course.

fff.🌹

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

