OOTD [17] I ain’t Ordinary!

Hello everyone and welcome to my blog. I haven’t posted in over 10 days. But that’s because I am really busy with my final exams. But besides that here is another OOTD and I hope you will enjoy it!

This is another OOTD that I made myself. I thought it was cool when I wear a long t-shirt and a normal sweater. I recently wore this sweater so I thought why not use it in this look. I thought it was a little simple so I wore my dark ripped jeans with it. And because I wore the long white t, I thought why not wear my white Arrk’s.

Thank’s for reading again. I know it was a short post. But I will take new pic’s soon so there are going to be some new posts! I hope you enjoyed it and I hope you’ll visit my site some time ;).

If you like it, wear it. As simple as it could be.


Clothes are from:

  • Jeans: Jack and Jones
  • Longe t-shirt: Primark
  • Sweater: H&M Man
  • Sneakers: Arkk

fff.

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

