OOTD [16] Some outfit…

Hello everyone, I am back with another OOTD. Now I will try to make an OOTD’s of my own outfits. Now I have my new photo equipment I can make really good pics. So I am going, to begin with, the post. Enjoy 😊.

This OOTD is an OOTD with one of my favorite clothing article. My denim jacket with badges. It is a little ripped by the arms, the shoulders, and the underback. I combine the jacket with a colorful blue and pink t-shirt. I am wearing my dark ripped jeans. I didn’t want to make the outfit all dark so I wore my white Adidas Stan smiths.

This was my Outfit of the day I hoped you enjoyed it and I hope you will visit again sometime 🙌🏻.

Never underestimate the power of a Good outfit of a Bad day.


Clothes are from:

  • Shirt: The Sting.
  • Jeans: Jack and Jones.
  • Denim Jacket: Zara Men.
  • Sneakers: Adidas.
Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

