OOTD [8] ~Just an OOTD~

Hey, everyone. I’m back with another OOTD. tomorrow I will post a bigger post so make sure to stay tuned for that post. x)) (This will be a short OOTD because I really don’t have any time)

This OOTD is cool, just a simple sweater of Champions, with a nice pair of light, ripped jeans. What I really like about the outfit, are the shoes. I just love them. they are so different from most other shoes that are why I think they’re cool.

Thanks s much for reading I will post more and longer posts if you guys like it. Just leave a comment with something you would like to see. And have a great day! :))

Shoes speak louder than words ♥

fff.

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

