OOTD [7] Is Black a color?

Hey and welcome to Fighting For Fashion.

This is today’s OOTD, Today’s outfit is a really comfortable gray sweater. Maybe you saw my previous post where I said that I really like long clothes just like this sweater. The black jacket makes it an outgoing look. May as you know my favorite colors are green, blue, orange and black. But Black isn’t a real color as they say, but still, I love black. That’s why I like this outfit, with the black jeans and boots. What is also like about this look, are the ripped parts of the jeans it makes them tough and daring.

Attention; If you have any OOTD’s for me just mail at. Fightingforfashion@gmail.com and I will talk about it in one of my next OOTD posts. It doesn’t matter if they are for women or for men I will talk about them and give you a shout out. :))

I could give up Shopping but I’m not a quitter, ;))

fff.

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

