Don’t be ashamed of pink!

Hey, you..! Yeah, I’m talking to you! You shouldn’t be ashamed of pink. Whether you are a boy or a girl, it shouldn’t make any difference. Pink is for everyone, not only for girls or women. Pink doesn’t make a boy or men gay or something. Just like because Trump is orange it doesn’t mean he is a potato (oké a Lil bit then (;) but that’s not the point. Pink is for everyone. And I am going to show you how you could wear pink.

c2bdb58fb6946e9a6e94424ff14097df

At first, The simple pink sweater, for people that just like pink is this the best way. Just a simple pink sweater that will go with everything.

185c266b1244406e52bc60f964895e59

Second, The simple cap, If you like pink but not the striking, sweaters, hoodies or jackets. Then is the simple pink cap something for you. Just buy a pink cap. It really doesn’t matter what’s on it, but not a real striking print.

7b5e2a50cd23ddbb7dae860b5f7dbd99ce4427d65ac89dd0d9cddd50a312ff2e

Third, The I really don’t care so I will buy pink shoes, If you just don’t care and wanna be fashionable, just buy a pair of pink boots or sneakers and you’ll look great.

20170320_193751

And for the last but not least, It’s me, I could just write about that you don’t have to be ashamed of pink, while I don’t even have got a pink item. So her’s a pic of me with a pink sweater and I can say open and loud (write on my blog) That I’m NOT ashamed of pink! :))

Thanks for reading, Everyday is a Fashion show and the world is your runway.

fff.

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

