OOTD [1] Hot or nah..?

Hello and welcome to my blog (post), this is my first post on my blog. I will post OOTD’s of my own just like this one here.

I have taken into account that the best warm here in the Netherlands. but you never know in the Netherlands. That is why I used a sweater, as a base for the weather. then because you don’t need a warm coat I matched a tough denim jacket.

The sweater is from; Jack and Jones,                                                                                                              The jacket is from; Zara.

Have a nice day, everyone.

fff.

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

